Skip To Main Content

Leadership and Faculty

Sr. Deborah M. Drago, L.C.S.W.
Executive Director

ddrago@collieryouthservices.org

Anne Benoit, L.D.T.C
Collier Middle School Vice Principal

abenoit@collieryouthservices.org

Stacie Lesko
Fiscal Director

slesko@collieryouthservices.org

Cynthia D'Arcy, L.S.W, B.C.B.A.
Assistant Executive Director of Education

cdarcy@collieryouthservices.org 

Patty Hart, L.C.S.W.
Collier Middle School Clinical Director

phart@collieryouthservices.org
 

Joseph McMerty
Technology Director

jmcmerty@collieryouthservices.org

Michael Botti, MA, MS
Collier Middle School Principal

mbotti@collieryouthservices.org
 

Mark Mangelli
Collier Middle School Supervisor

mmangelli@collieryouthservices.org